SJ Gurls' Column...

blog archives

favorite blogs
min
shacko
funny
evon

contact...
me
Tell me if there are great things around the world to be experienced =>

This page is powered by Blogger.

Saturday, June 07, 2003
hmph (+_+) i was bullied by someone yesterday too! let's kicked these pple's arses together! *ROAR*

Min

posted by 洁敏 Jasmine 8:05 PM
i am being bullied. *A N G R Y* so i come here to hide and grumble.
below is something i wrote when i was extremely pissed off today. Bear with it and hear me b*tch!

shacko in angerland
*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*
Grouchy... (a side of pixie which has never been seen)

Be frank with me. Am I really a big push-over? This thing has been bugging me ever since I was in secondary school. I hate it whenever I feel this way. But, I can’t seem to do anything about it. Sometimes, I wish I can scream my head off at people who treat me that way. Yet, the cat will catch my tongue every time. I just accept things as they are and do as I am told to. At most, I grumble inside my heart and forget all those unhappy stuffs the next day I wake up. Just because i don’t like to bear grudges with people doesn’t mean that I can be taken for granted to do the dirty job. A goofy pixie has feelings too. Helping others should be a strength (I hope to build on), but it's slowly turning into my greatest weakness.

No one likes to be mean or to disappoint others. Be responsible for your own words and actions. Bear the consequences yourself. Don’t let others to clear up your sh*t. Why push the nasty baddie role to others when you want to benefit from it? Isn't it ironical when a goody-two-shoes wannabe has to be the baddie in order to benefit others? If you want to get what you want, then you should have the guts to do it yourself. My blood boils within me when one minute, someone should a little concern to me and the next minute, he/she gives me a sh*tty task. It's sheer hypocrisy. However, I can't explode myself in front of people or express my anger freely... so I think I'm the biggest hypocrite, living behind a mask. A loser with a capital L on the forehead.

Now, I don’t want to be a goody-goody or a baddie. Either way, it doesn’t pay.

I want to change. But, can I?

posted by ashpixie 10:30 AM
can we just chill out at someone's house?
heh...cheaper la.. ;p

Soccer reminds me of our captain ball days...*reminiscenses past gaiety*
Eh you girls had gone blading..how about we going swimming one of these days? I still havn't gone to fantasy island yet...or we can use the pool at my place..any takers? *wipes sweat from this crazy hot hot weather*

zingy in switzerland


posted by Evon 12:14 AM
Thursday, June 05, 2003
indians... they are happening people.... always amazed by their dance moves around the coconuts trees. =p btw, arab street is another place to check out cheap stuffs..

the soccer thingie is going to be an ugly cat fight...sure u all wana try?? hahahaa....

eh, should we have a ladies' outing one of these days?? just to chill out....? to maintain the hyperactiveness of some people here..? whatever...etc.

p.s to chilliz: get out of your wonderland lar...hahaa

shacko in pixieland

posted by ashpixie 10:49 PM
Wednesday, June 04, 2003
hmm.. IMHO, actually Indians are generally quite ok except my inconsiderate Indian neighbours next door who like to talk loudly in the wee hours of the nite, tune their TV volume real loud and treat the whole storey as if it belongs to theirs...
well.. i think it's not the race, it's just them..

min>> mi oso in hyper mood! think the exercises/activities i had been doing for the past 2 weeks is much much more than those i had done (if any) last semester...

chilliz stuck in wonderland :)

posted by chilli aka L 11:31 AM
Tuesday, June 03, 2003
babe>>>>haha....i think indians are okie pple....some are very rich and good looking too....remember elizabeth hurley's new squeeze, Arun something.....

yesh! i want a new pair of birkenstocks too!

chilli>>>>me also since sec never play soccer liao....but i am in such a hyper mood that i am gamed to do anything out of the ordinary...hahah....hope this hyperactiveness will last man!

min

posted by 洁敏 Jasmine 6:27 PM
i wan watch the show! kate hudson look so chio n matthew look cute...
as for the soccer, if u all really on n cannot find pple can jio mi.. haven play since sec.. dunno how to kick ball liao hee..

chilliz still in wonderland :)

posted by chilli aka L 11:34 AM
Monday, June 02, 2003
hey gurls...i am interested in the street soccer challenge for girls mentioned in shacko's bloggie.....sounds cool leh...haha...anyone game?

Diva La Futbol
posted by 洁敏 Jasmine 8:19 PM
Sunday, June 01, 2003
wah... great that you guys had fun! i really feel like jumping into the warm ocean and taking a dip now and then. the last time i did, it felt super luxurious too.... haha...

funny

posted by fam 11:06 AM
yeah babe, u said exactly wat i feel.
i'm totally in a holiday mood and i just dun feel like doing my HYP argh and i'm supposed to meet my professor tm!
i'm suffering from this scuba diving syndrome and all i wanna do is to stay by the sea side and eat, sleep, dive...
felt like going for the advanced course coming this july, but i'm quite broke.. hai..
i miss the fun and the pple there and the sea turtle, trigger fish, barracuda, n the stoopid unidentified red fish that bit my finger...
hey gers, u all mus go for scuba diving.. it's really a fun n memorable experience..

p.s: i still got the floating feeling sometimes...

chilliz in wonderland

posted by chilli aka L 8:45 AM



home